Altador Cup Confirmed - Rule Changes In Bound

hrtbrk

The editorial confirms that the Altador Cup is returning and they're making a few changes to the rules.

What would you like to see changed?

Is the Altador Cup running this year? ~ joeythesmurfy
It will indeed, so be on the lookout for more info next month! We're already hard at work planning some rule changes to make it a better experience for all, so stay tuned!

This is awesome except for the fact that I'm the worst yooyuball player. I think i've scored maybe one goal ever. Hopefully they'll bring back the food service game. I could at least do that.

I am not good at playing the game either, but I am a great cheerer! (Is that a word?) 

Anyway, I remember the first year and look forward to any way that I can contribute.

I'm not a big fan of the AC, but if they're changing the rules, that makes me a little bit more excited! I don't really know what to expect, but if they can give cheaters a hard time, I'll be happy :)

After the insanity of getting to level 3 in last year's AC, I am solemnly vowing to take the year off.

I'm not competitive by nature but I don't mind it in others. It's fun to see people pick teams and stick with and cheer for them. I only experienced last year's game and was too chicken to try playing it other than the small side games. It sounded too action-packed for me to keep up with (I'm better at puzzle-type games). The thing I didn't like about it last year was that it was during peak season at work so I couldn't get on to play much since I was so busy with work.

I'm excited to participant in this years AC, I've never been able to go through one completely because I never had time and was never that good at games, but I've been practicing on flash games for a little while now and I'm pretty excited. Ready for the competition!