Anyone got any advice?

CherryGrass

I'm really poor atm on Neopets. I have about 150 NP.

I do the dailies every single day (sometimes more if they're hourly etc) and I restock my shop often...but nobody seems to buy very much from me.

I'm not really sure how to earn more money. I've been doing games, but I'm not very good at them and I never get very much at all (only like 60 NP and stuff).

Basically just wondering if anyone can help? I'm sure everyone has been Neopointless at some point so hopefully you guys have some good advice for me.

Thanks in advance :)

My main source of income is the Trading post. I find that most people that use it are looking to quicksell and most of the time I get lucky enough to buy lots for a few hundred and sometimes a few thousand less than what its worth and then just resell in my shop. I usually go for the codestones and dubloons. I would definitely do some research and learn what things are worth that way you will be able to know off hand what to offer and what to skip :)

I have been playing Neopets for almost 9 years now, and I really stink at the games...BUT, if I play some games every day, I get NP's. That's how I make my income daily.

I put everything I "earn" into the bank, and collect interest on that.

Seriously, play the games. Even try the Featured game, which you get 2x the NP's. I play those too, even though I may not like that particular game, but I want the NP! You will get some favorites, and want to play them every day! Try Papiko, Sophie's Stew, or Spinacles. Hasse Bounce or Super Bounce are good too!

I only made 1,000 NP doing the dailies today. Sometimes you can do well, sometimes not.

Don't worry! You are very new! You'll get some NP's in no time!