I'm Winter

Winter

Hello~

My name is Winter and I'm new to the TDN forums, as a poster. I've lurked here for a while but never made an account until now - not sure why, but that hardly matters  :laughingsmiley: I'm 19 years old and I live in the UK. I'm currently a student at university majoring in Japanese and International Business  :nerd: I'm not very good at talking about myself, so I'll keep this short.

My hobbies include sleeping, procrast-- wait, those aren't real hobbies are they?  :sad01_anim: Okay, so moving on from hobbies then...

My interests, although I'm not sure how these are any different from hobbies include anime, manga, fashion, reading, documentaries, history, politics (to an extent), learning languages, travelling, wasting my time on Netflix, among other things. 

I joined Neopets back in 2006 with an embarrassing username then quit and forgot the login details at some point. I tried getting the login details back by submitting a ticket to Neopets but because I have an awful memory and couldn't remember anything due to lack of proof I unfortunately wasn't able to regain access  :sad02: So now my even more embarrassing user lookup with broken code is forever on public show to whichever unfortunate soul may or may not stumble upon that relic.

Now, I use the account exquiisiite which I made back in October 2013  :rock: If any of you presumably cool dudes or dudettes have any questions, wanna say hi etc. feel free~ 

P.S. For somebody who isn't very good at talking about themselves, I managed to ramble on for quite a bit  :mellow:

P.P.S. Never trust a Kyrii  :shiftyeyes_anim:

Hi Winter,

I am a newbie to TDN and Neopets and am glad that you posted to let us know what an interesting person you are with some interests that I think a lot of players will have in common with you. I am especially glad that you said we can ask questions bc I am as about as clueless as a nOOb can get.