Salutations

There is a section for newbies, and I am a newbie. Hence I am here. Salutations.

My neomail is always open and I love adding new friends. I would also like our pets to get to know each other better, if you like.

Thank you! :3

I tried to veer away from some other sites that seemed to have a bit of drama, but these forums seems quite excellent. ^_^

Welcome to the forums Sakura. Your pets look awesome with their customizations! Yeah, these forums are pretty even-keeled. Not a lot of drama, which of course speaks to how cool our members are, and how outstanding the forum moderators are. LOL

I'm curious, what does your siggy translate to? I recognize some of the characters, but I'm having trouble remembering them, I think I see "pokemon" a couple of times, is that correct? But most of it I can't string together. :( I haven't studied Japanese in a LONG time. lol And I wasn't very good at remembering all the characters.. ^_^; All Hiragana, right? I don't think I see any Katakana in there. Or am I wrong?

lol Oh well, it's fun TRYING to remember anyway. ;) I hope you have a great time here at TDN Forums. If you have any questions, everyone here is pretty good about offering great advice. Staff and members alike. :) Quality always counts. :)

Hi there! Welcome to TDN. My neomail is always open as well. I am also trying to get the neomail avatar so if you want it feel free to neomail me. :)

Hi and welcome! I just got rookie status, but still pretty new. I agree about not liking to go on boards that have too much drama. As has been said, the people on here are all really nice and it is an easy going board, I always appreciated that when I would just go on here to read posts and get advice and I finally decided to actually start posting. Enjoy your day/night  :)

Yayz, friends! You can mail me, too, Twilight! Even if it is just to say hi!