Does YYB seem different to you?

deboratibi

I feel something's different this year. The game seems to be a lot faster and the characters look blurry. Unfortunately, it's been making me dizzy. Is anyone else experiencing this?

I've never had this problem before with YYB or any other game on Neopets for that matter. Has something really changed or is it just me? I haven't developed any medical conditions (that I know of) and I still use the same computer and settings as the previous years.

The last few YYB games I've played today, have seemed faster than yesterday. But, before that, I had a couple of games lag really bad. Overall, it does seem faster to me. This is my first year participating, so I have no comparison. All I can really say, is I believe Neopets seems faster to me today.

I haven't really participated in AC before this year.  However, from what I remember (of my 5 or so games from AC VI or something), it does seem faster.  This year, I think that the teams day 2 and 3 steal more and are more aggressive from the start compared to day 1.  

Actually, it seems slower to me then usual not faster. I am not experiencing the same problem as you, but I find that refreshing after a few games helps with any problems I have.

I've started playing in low quality and the blurriness is gone... But the game still seems unnaturally fast, even after refreshing. I wish there was something I could do about this  :(  I guess I just won't rank up as much this year.