Day 7: Kou-Jong

hrtbrk

I love to play Kou-Jong on medium level but it is too hard to reach 800 points!

I am still working on it! Argh.... :grrr:

I get 653 after completing all 3 levels on hard but "Problem processing your score. For best results, close the pop-out window and re-open it to restart your game." :sad02:

Does anyone know why this happen? I am afraid that it happens again when I get a score of 800.

Two and a hour hours trying. The first hour and a half I got 796 points. The last hour I finally got the score and then some.

Holy patience, Batman. And by patience I mean RAGE :grrr:

Wow. I'm not going to have fun dealing with AAA's score when I get home from school....

JB, I'm going to say the same right here. I'm fairly new to Kou-Jong, but I can't refuse to lose in this challenge no matter hard, silly, nor boring it is!

Might as well take the guy on after work, I don't have time now. Any hints for this game by any chance? :guiltysmiley:

Patience, anyone.

I got it after 2.20 hour. This is currently the longest I have to play to get AAA.

I will have to see how I fare in Meerca Chase. (longer, probably)

I am especially pleased because my past hig score for this game is in 700s.

A piece of advice: if you don't get at least 500 in the first two stage, don't bother with the last. You won't get 800.

Well...this surely wasn't something I was expecting. I don't seem to be very good at it either. Have a high-score of about 350 lol. This one might take me a while.

It took me a couple hours because my roommate kept distracting me. When he left and I could just play the whole game from start to finish, I was able to get all the extra time bonus points and got about 895 for a final score. Playing on hard and aiming to get about 140 bonus points per round should do it. If you're time bonus gets below 100, you're better off restarting the level. You don't lose any points and it resets the timer and your hints.