Battledome troubles....?

Hi everyone. I'm having some trouble in the battledome. I'm fairly new to the whole thing; I just started doing the obelisk. I've noticed that a couple of battles that I've been in, the battle almost seems to stop. My opponent will either be a 0 or close to 0 hp, but then I am unable to do any further action. Nothing pops up saying I've won or lost, but when I check my stats page, it has them counted as wins. However, I don't win anything for these wins. Is this normal? Or is this my computer's fault?

Today I've fought the Minor Warlock and Amatuer Insider. Both start meditating at the end.

Good advice so far. Another thing to try, if it seems to hang up mid-battle or at the beginning of the battle, I sometimes will clcik on the Challenges tab from the battledome buttons atop the battle scene. Then I go there and can re-enter the battle by going in and clicking the appropriate button. Just don't click withdraw or you lose! lol

These little hangups might be because the BD is still in BETA-phase. The curved arrow button is the best way to go though if your battle seems to stop after your final attack. I notice it most when I switch windows while the battle animations are going. Then I have to click the little chircled arrow button near the big BATTLE button to get the animation to replay and THEN it will tell me if I won or lost, I prefer to win. ;) Good luck!

I had the exact same issue when using IE. I thought the same thing that you thought, I didn't win anything. I checked to see if I was still in a battle, I wasn't. However, when I went to my inventory, I had a Sho Codestone and 200 NPs. Hence, my rewards. I since realized, everytime I use IE, this is the case. When using Firefox, I have to click on "click here to claim your rewards". But with IE, I just go to my inventory and the rewards are there. Not sure why this is, but it is.