Looking To Upgrade My Battledome Set For Both 1P/2P

So, I am new to TNF, and I was looking for help to upgrade my current battledome set. Here are my stats & items so far.
Health: 116
Strength: 152
Defence: 93 (Working towards 125 for boost)
Agility: 110 (Doesn't matter for me)

My equipment is:
- Hanso's Charisma Charm
- Hubrid Nox Memorial Shield
- Faerie Tabard
- Sword of Reif
- Sword of Ari
- Ghostkerbomb
- Magical Marbles of Mystery
- Leaded Elemental Vial

My budget is about 100M - 150M. I kind of want more icon blockers, but I realize that there isn't really an upgrade to HMNS and what not. I was considering replacing HCC with Illusen's Staff, but I don't know if I'll have enough to buy it. I have also considered upgrading my weapons, but I am not sure to what. Since I also want to do 2P, i need to be able to attack with diverse icons.

Let me know :)

..... Dude! Ok, have your stock broker call me ASAP! lol That is one serious SET you got there! And budget for that matter! LOL

To get the most out of your set, including future purchases, you should focus on training, imho. High level weapons are pretty awesome, but training is also key. A lot of powerful weapons won't do you a ton of good if your pet isn't strong enough to swing them after all. ;)

That being said, I don't know what Illusen's Staff goes for these days, but it would make for a nice addition to your set.

Is there a target that you're fighting? Like a specific opponent? Though with that set, I think you should have 1p pretty much covered. I don't 2p usually, but if you wish to block a variety of icons, I think you've got most of that covered already. Some Dual Duty weapons might be something you'd consider, or possibly some reflectors. With your budget you could afford the kind that wouldn't break forever. ;)

Hope this helps. Again, very impressive set. :)