Help

chili29

Hi! I'm new here and would like to ask assistance. I have a semi active neopet that I've been using for several years now. I was using this last night and logged out. Now I cant seem to log in to it. I did not change my password. I have been all means necessary just to get my password. I have not been receiving any email notification. I even sent a ticket asking for assistance with the admin of neopets but I haven't gotten any reply (its still an open ticket). What happened? How can I retrieve my password?

Arrgghh!Its just frustrating to feel helpless. I can't open my KingCharles29.I feel so blah and stupid that I can't figure out what's wrong.

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Rune Valentine) because of a violation of the forum rules.
Please don't double post. If you would like to add something, use the 'Edit' button.
Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.