The "official" customization feedback thread!

~Xandria

Hi guys. Staff said they might look into pinning a topic like this so I figured I'd start one in the mean-time and see if it gets popular enough to actually be pinned. I'm assuming most of us are using dress-to-impress. So just put your link here and get feedback from others on how you could improve! Please also state if you are looking for NC wearables, NP wearables, or a combination of the two.

I'll start. I'm new to customizing and I don't really see anything in the NC mall so far that I really like. So here's the idea I have for my white xweetok so far.

http://impress.openn...2&outfit=267062

Anything to add? Anything you'd change? All opinions are welcome! Thanks. ^_^

4.png4.png

Both Alsou and Peopha are going to Halloween balls tonight ... Alsou is already there 'cuz she'll be the main singer but Peopha seems to have lost her way

I feel that Alsou could use a staff though ...

Hi guys. Staff said they might look into pinning a topic like this so I figured I'd start one in the mean-time and see if it gets popular enough to actually be pinned. I'm assuming most of us are using dress-to-impress. So just put your link here and get feedback from others on how you could improve! Please also state if you are looking for NC wearables, NP wearables, or a combination of the two.

I'll start. I'm new to customizing and I don't really see anything in the NC mall so far that I really like. So here's the idea I have for my white xweetok so far.

http://impress.openn...2&outfit=267062

Anything to add? Anything you'd change? All opinions are welcome! Thanks. ^_^

I agree with lovedwallflower, a dress or somethign would be fab! I do really like the Lotus set- soooo pretty. :)

4.png4.png

Both Alsou and Peopha are going to Halloween balls tonight ... Alsou is already there 'cuz she'll be the main singer but Peopha seems to have lost her way

I feel that Alsou could use a staff though ...