Terror Mountain Support Thread 2012

AgJu

Hey Terror Mountain fans! This is our support thread for Altador Cup VII. I don't know how things are going to shake out with this new format but let's do our best to push Terror Mountain as far as we can!

The tournament has started and we're spending the next four days against: Roo Island, Mystery Island, Lost Desert, Shenkuu, Haunted Woods. Today we're against RI. Let's go get 'em!

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Neomysterion) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Make use of the edit button instead of double posting.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Terror Mountain actually drew against Roo Island in Yooyuball yesterday! Plus we won SOSD, but that's not a surprise. ;)

Hey there! This is my first time entering the Altador Cup!

What do you guys think of Prytariel, the adorable Cloud Aisha? I've heard she's been Team Captain and Left Forward for Terror Mountain since 2006. ^_^

Hey there! This is my first time entering the Altador Cup!

What do you guys think of Prytariel, the adorable Cloud Aisha? I've heard she's been Team Captain and Left Forward for Terror Mountain since 2006. ^_^

I absolutely adore Prytariel! When I was signing up for my first AC (AC4), I considered Faerieland, Darigan Citadel, Maraqua....but I chose Terror Mountain because I like the icy ambience and because Prytariel happens to be my favorite species (Aisha). She's also captain, so I signed with them and have been loyal since (though I didn't get serious about playing until last year :P ).

Edit: I don't know what is going on! Day 3 and we're still losing games. We continue to draw YYB, got a draw in SoSD, and have yet to win a game of MSN or SS. I'm worried about our chances...