How long?

*princess*

I think the price will go up just before next Christmas (when the fashion just turn again to christmas-theme things ^_^ ). So, it's my opinion, but I'm not an expert. :*

I don't remember the normal price for this paintbrush, sorry. :sad01_anim:

If it was around Christmas, the increased price would be explainable.

Christmas PB's are really rather cheap now...

It might takes years too... we never know ;p

I'll be patient and keep mine until the price is decent... or use it on pet.

Other decreased paint brushes : Sketch, Starry and Cloud. Thanks to Tarla XD

Decreased petpet paint brushes : Maraquan, Pirate and Darigan. Thanks to Tarla also.

The Snow and Plushie petpet paint brushes that were awarded by the advent calendar on previous year went slightly up though ;p

How much? Around 60K? I think it might take 6-7 month.

Yea, thats what I'm guessing I might stock up on a few once I see the PB's actually going up in price.

My honest guess is that come Fall of 2008 (as long as Tarla doesn't give these out as well >_<), the price will increase. Now, I'm not saying it will make a full recovery, but it should go back up. :yes:

The optimum time to sell the Christmas PBs would probably be around Christmas. :yes: If anybody feels like waiting a year that is.

I know I didn't. Actually, if anyone has a lupe, I recommend painting it with this paint brush, purely because it turns it into a dark green that looks much better than the regular green color. XP But, Fall would be my guess, probably closer to the middle or end of fall.

Um... could somebody remind me when fall is again? :P We don't have seasons here in Malaysia.

Um... could somebody remind me when fall is again? :P We don't have seasons here in Malaysia.