I have a Question

It seems an incredible amount of people have over 1 million Neopoints. I was just wondering if you have 1 mil NP, How long did it take you to get there? Also, tell me if you got rich quick by selling an item you got in a random event/prize from a game.

Another thing that bugs me is how often do good random events happen to you? The last good random event I got a week ago was "someone hands you a piece of a map" it was a worthless petpet lab map piece, and the most rare item I've gotten from a random event was a codestone. I play a lot every summer too(at least an hour a day almost two). I think its just that i have rotten luck with literally EVERYTHING!

The third and final thing I need to know is what is the rarest Item you've ever gotten and how did you get it? Mine was a Yellow Kau Morphing potion I got from the Wheel of Excitement back in 2001 when i started playing. It sold for about 29,000 Which is also the most expensive item I've ever had.

I just wanted to know if I am alone. :crying:

No your not alone... but I dont play games.

The most expensive Item I have is either the Starry Paint Brush or Lab Map.

Well, first... I'm a neomillionaire! *nods*

I can't really say how much time it took me to get my first million, because I spent for the secret lab before acheiving it... The first million is the hardest to achieve... after it's easier. I don't know why. ;P Mainly, I get my points with games... a bit from sniping items in user shops and selling them for more, and a bit from the stock market (this is really good for lazy people, you just have to wait for your stock to raise!)

My very best random event, that I remember, is to find a lutari talisman bead on the floor! It happened this year, on lutari day! (I still have the bead! Save keeping :D)