Wheel Data?

Shelley

I've been spinning the wheel of excitement for years now, although not as vigilantly as I could. I have yet to obtain the avatar and was wondering if there's any data collected that reflects your chances of landing on certain spaces?

I have a neopets magazine (miss those days lol) that has an article about the wheels. It lists the probability of landing on all the spaces for each wheel but the magazine is ancient...I'm not sure if the information is even relevant anymore.

I would just be interested in seeing what the chances are of landing on the 20,000 nps space are..

or if you don't know, how long did it take you to achieve the avatar? (lol it's driving me nuts :S)

Hmmm, IDK, I got the avie the first time I ever spun the wheel.

Bah ha ha. I just had to say that. I am totally joking. I have been playing for 6 yrs, daily for 1 yr and haven't received it. I have given up on it as I too have received the avie for the other wheels too.

Hmmm, IDK, I got the avie the first time I ever spun the wheel.

Bah ha ha. I just had to say that. I am totally joking. I have been playing for 6 yrs, daily for 1 yr and haven't received it. I have given up on it as I too have received the avie for the other wheels too.

hahah I totally made a face when I read that XD I was about to go into a jealous rage haha

well I'm not glad neither of you had been able to get it...but I am happy that I'm not alone. It's a relief to see other have been struggling with it as well

I've seriously had all the other wheel avies since the beginning of time it feels like XD

I'm going to go pull out my neopian magazine and see what the percent chance of landing on the lucky slot was back in the day according to TNT