Koi Warrior advice

Hello! I'm fairly new to the battledome and I'm still trying to figure it out. I have heard that the Koi Warrior gives out a good percentage of codestones, so I'd like to start battling him for all of my daily fights, instead of the Chia Clown. I want to be able to fight him without having to constantly heal between battles or go to the Chia Clown to heal with a healer.

Here's what I've got (lab rat stats):

Level: 28

HP: 106

Agility: 21

Attack: 37

Defense: 9

Weapons I've been using:

Cursed Elixir

Downsize!

Parasol of Unfortunate Demise

Rusty Cleaver

Scroll of the Fool

Scroll of the Scholar

Here are my abilities:

Static Cling

Shade

Positive Thinking

An Icicle

I also have 110 different types of battledome equipment in my SDB...I guess its mostly from dailies or something. I don't know if any of it is good or not.

Firstly, you can always use the TDN Battlepedia to look up pretty much any piece of Battle Equipment.

http://battlepedia.thedailyneopets.com/

Just input the name of the weapon in the search box, and press Enter to search and bring up the weapon in question. We have stats on most of the myriad of battledome weapons. ;)

Next, if you wish to know what would be best to equip for Koi Warrior. Check out out his 1-player profile here.

http://battlepedia.thedailyneopets.com/index.php/oneplayer/viewprofile/152/

Click on his weapons and you'll see what they are capable of, and so you can plan what to equip once you've learned about the equipment you currently hold. Some items, like for the Koi Warrior, have weapons that only THEY can use. And are not available to us Neopians.

That being said. One more link I have for you is an article compiled for the Faerie Abilities.

http://battlepedia.thedailyneopets.com/index.php/articles/viewarticle/new-faerie-abilities/

The ones shaded in gray are the recommended abilities.