Frozen for cheating at flash games, 2th account to submit ticket also banned

iauthopsy

All right, so I made a topic on the newboard but since TNT keeps on banning me for false reasons I have to go somewhere else.

I started playing two weeks ago. I used to play back in the days when I was around 11-12 but decided to make a comeback several years later. I mostly wanted to rack up as many trophies as I could, and I was on a pretty good pace, I earned about 8-9 trophies in two weeks, and my score was getting reviewed for another game. All good, right?

Then, I notice a guy, on one game that I have gotten silver, Advert Attack. He is still currently holding the first place despite obvious cheating by getting a 990 score. Which, if you played the game, you would know it's impossible, because it means he finished every round (10) in less than a second. You pressed on 24 ''Go'' in a second? Please, it's so obvious that it hurts.

I then decided to report it to TNT, explaining how it was impossible and all. A few hours later, I am actually the one to get frozen for cheating at flash games??? And no I did not cheat, beside using the codes like ''frumball'' on frumball games to get another life and things like that, you know what I mean.

I clearly stated the name of the cheater and to why I was led to believe he cheated, so they couldn't have mistaken my report abuse as a own admission of guilt from my own part.

The thing is, it's not like I had amazing scores either. I managed to get gold in frumball, and mostly silver/bronze on the rest.

Ok so I am like all right, let's create another account and send a ticket so I know what's the issue. I play some advert attack in the new account, getting scores of 830, 832, 829, something like that. Nothing amazing, just enough to get bronze. Scores being reviewed. That was the only game I played that day.