Update weapon prices in battlepedia?

So...uh...I guess this isn't exactly the right time to ask...

But I was wondering, are there any long-term plans to update prices in the Battlepedia, and redo the ratings of items based on that?

I'm not good at testing this sort of thing, and I don't know what factors all go into it, but I know that price is part of it. An item that costs only 1,000 np but does 10 icons is better than an icon that costs 1,000,000 np and does 13 icons. I don't know what the ratings would be like for some items, but I feel like they'd be better now that certain things are given out as prizes every day.

A thermal explosive device, for example, is actually a pretty decent bomb...for 1 np. Maybe not so much for 10,000 np. A bubble mote is not great defense...but for 1 np, it's pretty awesome!

Yes, I agree with this :) A feature which would indicate how much bang you're getting for your buck would be a pretty useful one. Then again, many of the weapons which have the users' reviews currently give an indication if the weapon is worth it and are VERY good at giving alternatives on a lower and higher price range.. I know i would find it useful if those reviews were there for more weapons :)

Thanks battlepedia team for being so awesome <3

Even before the plot they needed to be updated, at least the popular decent weapons. I can't imagine it would take that much effort.

As a person who has done it, it does take a lot of effort. There are a lot of popular weapons and it's very tedious. Plus, as soon as you're done, you have to start again because the prices have changed.

In addition, with a plot, now is not a good time to update because everything is inflated. Prices will be more accurate after the plot.

About weapon inflation... The anagram swords (and anything buyable from the Hidden Tower) don't really inflate, right? Because their prices are fixed? Or do they? I never paid much attention and don't know how much they cost before the war.