1. 1. Opinions about SS/HG

• Awsome!
    • Eh, I liked it
    • Could've been better
    • Average
    • Could've been worse
    • Didn't like it
    • I HATE THIS EXCUSE FOR A GAME!

Ok, so talk about what you think about he newest pokemon games Find anything amazing, Lugia keep getting pwned by someones Raichu, got the coolet team ever, found an enormous glitch in the game that lets you walk thrugh wall or something? Please, do tell.

I've been expecting this game for a few years and I can happily say, I LOVE it =P

I bought only SS so far and I'm training my team right now before challenging Red ^^

This game brought back lots of memories for me, lots of new elements, and just a great experience in my book!

My complaints though:

- Once you register a number, there's NO delete button to get rid of them! So be careful on which normal trainers you register! (some are just very annoying xD)

- That GS Sound System or whatever you get after getting all the Kanto Badges so you can the "old" tunes, really doesn't sound the same and was disappointing =/

- Another game to "catch them all" xD

My team for gameplay (same as my old silver!)

Meganium, Quagsire, Ampharos, Pidgeot, Ninetales, and Espeon

My Dream team:

Don't have one yet =P

I'm actually looking for someone to trade me their Totodile...if anyone needs a Chikorita or Cyndaquil, I'll happily trade for ANY totodile :P

I would give you one but unfortunatley I have no wi-fi. Check th GTS.

And this is my team:

Thorn(Lvl 38 evolution of Bellsprout)

Hawk(Lvl 38 Pidgeot)

Epic(Lvl 49 Lugia

Blaze(Level 40 Typloshion)

Pine(Lvl 34 Sudowoodo)

Rage(Lvl 42 Shiny Garydos)

And this is my team:

Thorn(Lvl 38 evolution of Bellsprout)

Hawk(Lvl 38 Pidgeot)

Epic(Lvl 49 Lugia

Blaze(Level 40 Typloshion)

Pine(Lvl 34 Sudowoodo)

Rage(Lvl 42 Shiny Garydos)

You named your Pidgeot, Hawk? I named mine on my Fire Red Hawk. I did it because I used to have a cockatiel named Hawk.