Art Freebies

hriven

I need some practice, so I'm giving some art freebies! Just leave the reference of the character that you want, It can be any type of character, just remember that I'm not very good with animals

. : · Slots · : .

< Teganrose1 - WIP >
< Mofojuju - WIP >
< open >
< open >

Sounds like fun :)

Hmm, well, for the longest time after playing Neoquest, I had thought about a kind of faerie. What if their was a Spectral Faerie? In my mind, she has simple clothings with rainbowish accents, is a readhead, and has colorful wings (more colorful towards the tips and more pastel near the base and center). She is a wonderful battler, especially when it comes to defense and redirection. Ironically, while she is amazing at protecting herself during a battle, she isn't so great when it comes to just herself. She's a little naive, making her too trusting of others. Nothing bad has happened so far, but her friends worry that one day her happy, helpful attitude will one day lead her to helping the wrong person.

Is this good? I've never really talked about the characters I've thought of heh

43 minutes ago, Teganrose1 said:

Sounds like fun :)

Hmm, well, for the longest time after playing Neoquest, I had thought about a kind of faerie. What if their was a Spectral Faerie? In my mind, she has simple clothings with rainbowish accents, is a readhead, and has colorful wings (more colorful towards the tips and more pastel near the base and center). She is a wonderful battler, especially when it comes to defense and redirection. Ironically, while she is amazing at protecting herself during a battle, she isn't so great when it comes to just herself. She's a little naive, making her too trusting of others. Nothing bad has happened so far, but her friends worry that one day her happy, helpful attitude will one day lead her to helping the wrong person.

Is this good? I've never really talked about the characters I've thought of heh