Neopets Scripts - Magma Pool

MatsumotoKozue

Sorry for the caps title :D
I was browsing recently and found this script:

*REMOVED*

It is supposed to refresh the Magma Pool every [blank] minutes to indicate whether the guard is sleeping..etc. so that we can know when the times are available for players to dip their pets in the pool so they are painted magma.
I am not familiar with using scripts like these, tbh, this is my first time even considering using one.
[[i know this site is safe.]]
My concern though...is..would neopets find out and would our accounts be frozen for this?
I took into reading numerous articles about using scripts on neo including:
and
I just want to make sure whether this particular Magma Pool script is considered a 'cheat' in neo, since we are not allowed to install anything that..[and I quote]
"Using an outside script to influence your playing of the Neopets site is against the Neopets.com T&C. In particular, inflating stock prices by directing groups of users into buying specific tickers is breaking a particularly golden rule in the Neopets.com T&C."
Maybe a little...answer? :D
Sorry, I tend to be paranoid about these things ^^
Thanks for your time!
This post has been edited by a member of staff (Anime) because of a violation of the forum rules.
Links to illegal scripts are not allowed. The link has been removed.
Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.

Seeing as that script is explicitly used to refresh Neopets IT IS ILLEGAL. You're just trying to find a loophole because the Magma Pool specifically is not mentioned. The official ruling is that if it refreshed for you in any way, it's not allowed.

If it plays the game for you in any way whatsoever, it is not. allowed.