Newbie alert!

hickt0wn

Hello all :)

My name is Danni and I'm new to TDN forums. Not new to neo, however. I've been playing since around 2003/2004 and I've recently returned. I'm 19 (20 in March) and a sophomore in college studying psychology. When I'm not on neo or the internet, chances are I'm either studying, hanging out with friends, working or doing stuff around town.

Errmmm, I dunno what else to say.

Oh, I guess I'll list some stuff I like.

Tell me if we share any interests! We could be friends.

I like: traveling, reading, singing (I'm in the top choir at college), One Direction, going to concerts (I can't even count how many I've been to), Tumblr, any and all food, Ed Sheeran, attempting to be funny on Twitter, stalking The Money Tree, Photoshop, Cards Against Humanity, finding recipes on Pinterest and never making them, movies, watching TV shows from my childhood, animals and fuzzy socks.

So yeah, that's me and I just wanted to say Hi to all of you.

Hi! Hope you have fun around here. Cards Against Humanity is probably the best game ever xD I'm Emily and like all the things over <---- that way! Super kudos for taking on Psych in college. I took a super psych class first year (3 hour classes with 710 people) and almost died xD Also, high-fives for fuzzy socks! *high-fives*

Hi and welcome to TDN! We have a couple things in common (I'm huge on finding projects on Pinterest and then never doing them). Also love to edit things on Photoshop for Tumblr, and play Cards Against Humanity (currently waiting for it to restock on Amazon so I can snag some cards and don't have to play strictly online :P). Hope you enjoy your time here!

Hi! Hope you have fun around here. Cards Against Humanity is probably the best game ever xD I'm Emily and like all the things over <---- that way! Super kudos for taking on Psych in college. I took a super psych class first year (3 hour classes with 710 people) and almost died xD Also, high-fives for fuzzy socks! *high-fives*