Why hello there.

I'm terrible at introducing myself, it usually results in me rambling on without really saying anything and instead of erasing the drawn out bits I feel its necessary to keep them there, because if I took it out you wouldn't have any idea as to the type of person I am... which is the rambling scatter brained sort. But I have been playing neopets for about 7 years now, although I was locked out of my original account (not much happened there anyway). I was always a pretty casual player that was until a friend from work told me she used to play and had a few million neopoints stashed away that she would give to me since she never played anymore. Anyway it peaked my interests and I have been obsessively playing for a few weeks straight and I always use TDN for my dailies, questing help and articles so since I became so obsessed as of late I figured I should jump on the wagon and say hi to you neopians.

I'm Megan (my real name is Maioki Lai Lani, thats pronounced May-oh-key Lay Lawn-ee) but Megan is so much simpler. apart from Neopets I spend most of my time being a manager at a Jimmy Johns saving up to open my own boutique (I'm a seamstress, a soap making fanatic, and a craftster) I'm only 4'8" but I'm generally a snappy little Hawaiian.

so... HI!

Hi there!Wait...your username is...like a person that I referred to?Ummm,I think before you were a guest,and then signed up on Icepets,referred by me....anyway,Hi there!and welcome back to Neopets!*gives welcome gift*.So uh...I hope you are liking the AC this year!(not that I like the brackets or anything...)

EDIT:I thought some staff members were supposed to post first...like Spritzie or someone....Oh nvm,some are late,some are early,

Hi there, Megan, and welcome to the TDN forums! :D -offers cookies-

Wow, your craftiness is pretty awesome! I keep trying to do more sewing, but I don't have much of a knack for it. :) Best of luck starting your own business!