Hello. I'm new to TDN and I haven't contributed enough.

msmanic

I just wanted to say hi, I love this site alongside Neopets of course, it's very helpful. Surprisingly, this site has kept me from becoming a Skyrim zombie, like the rest of my friends. I miss them. :worried:

Greetings, and welcome to The Daily Neopets. You may already know me since I posted a comment on your profile when you first entered, but they call me Neomysterion (or Neo for short), and I'm one of the forum mods over here. I mainly like to keep things in order all over TDN (or at least the forums part of it).

If you need anything, just ask me or anyone else who's a staff member. Enjoy the forum, and I'll be seeing around TDN as well as looking forward to your contributions. C:

Thank you for the welcomes. I had just one question actually...Xepha had sent me a link earlier to a thread explaining something about an admin chat? But when I had clicked the link I had been greeted by an error, [#103137] You do not have permission to view this topic. I felt incredibly silly and as hard headed as I am, I spent a long time just carefully rereading, reclicking and reobserving the whole situation. Thankfully I gave up, became tired, accidentally burnt my face with coffee and then spent a good half hour in the toilet laughing at old Calvin and Hobbes comics. Times have been tough today and I have wasted several neopoints on useless, distracting things. Alongside of my research for the article I'm writing. It will be accompanied by pictures. I draw things from time to time and this time is the time so time to be ready for it. Hm...it's clear I need a fancy signature. :cook: <----HAHAHAHA WHAT?

Hi msmanic :) Happy to see you on the forums!

As I already explained to you, that thread is located in our staff chat of InSaNiTy and you will gain access to it after your trial period is over. :P