Graudated High school

Rising Star

June 5th 2010, I graduated high school! It was such a happy even for me. It only took 13 and a something years. But the 4 years of high school went by so quickly. As did senior year. It's so weird. I sort of didn't want to finish school because it gave me something to do, and meet new people.

Ahh. oh well. I'm going to miss it but life goes on. Now, Its summer, the weathers good, and I'm all pumped. Might be starting college sometime soon.

:DDD

Edit:

Bestfriend and I

Coming in

Meee

Sister and Me

mom, sis and me

I had some more, but I thought those would do well. :D My sister had 3 soccer games after my graduation, so she had to wear that. Or else she would have gotten dressed up :D

Edited by Wartex121

Congratulations! :laughingsmiley:

It must be fun graduating high school.

I know how you feel. I have more two years (this year and next year) to complete my High School. And I really would miss high school. After graduation, all my friends will be on their way, pursuing their life goal or something like that.

When I was 13 (I am 15 now, will get 16 this October), I hated school, I hated my teachers, I hated my classmates, I hated everything. But after graduating Middle School and joining High School, my whole life changed. I made new friends, hung out with them everyday, and so, my attitude changed a lot.

Thus, high school days will always remain my golden days. I will miss them a lot.

Congratulations! :graduated: Although personally I didn't really feel graduating high school as an achievement since it wasn't particularly that hard, you've got the right attitude about its passing. Good times but life goes on and never say that they best times were behind you, it leaves you only open to sadness that there's nothing left to look forward to which clearly is never true. *Raises glass in a toast* to you on your graduation, may you embrace the next chapter of life and enjoy every minute of it. :graduated: