Adriana

Hello!!!Welcome to the forum and don`t forget to read the rules!!!

Ohh, waaait. Its the other way around.

Hello!!!My name is Adriana and yesterday I saved a cat and voted for the first time o_O

I am a high school student and I'm the only one who laughs at my best friend's stupid jokes( believe me, they are really bad jokes).What can I say,I can find the positive side of almost anything.

Sometimes I'm full of myself, very stubborn and I know what I think is right.At my worst, I'm lazy and I do things in the last minute.On the other hand, I am easily excited by many things and I'm a person of great enthusiasm.I like to create friendship in any various types, laugh hard and respect my family and friends.I just love people!!I am a supreme Nenorocire in the Nenorocire World and I'm leading Hahalin SRL with another Supreme Nenorocire Hahalina Jr. PS: The other Nenorocire Supreme is Traje. She is the most idiotic person I ever met. And also she is my mother. Not the real one, the fake one, she is 4 years younger than me. But it's hard not to love her. Did you understand something? It doesn't matter anyway.I live in a total different world.

Sooo...I found out about neopets from a very close friend(Hahalina Jr.) and in time it became addictive.I stalked 0:) you guys from a while, but now I`m totally prepared to drive you crazy(even more).

"Do not post S.P.A.M. (short, pointless, annoying messages) or irrelevant posts!"
I just love this rule.I`m an administrator myself on a forum with lots of members and they eat my energy all day up.I really respect the moderating team from here because I know how hard it is to handle the situation.Sometimes I just wanna kill the little devils.

Okk..I`m starting to talk to much and it`s a bad sign.Did I do grammar mistakes?I know english pretty well,but its not my mother language.