What does everyone do for a living?

skatingqueen88

^_^ I thought this would be a little fun topic to find out what alot of neopet addicts do hehe. I myself am a dog groomer at petsmart which has its ups and downs. Downs being like earlier this week i got attacked by a cocker spaniel didnt break skin but i have about 5 bruises where she bit me. Ups being all the cute little dogs that i get to play with all day. But im gonna go back to school to do a biology major then ethier go parmacy stuff or vetranieran (gosh i cant spell to save my life. Anyways post back what u all do (sorry if this is already a topic i couldnt find one).

I'm a middle school student (in 6th grade at the moment) who is too young to get a job too.

Most of the time I'm a student...the rest of the time I'm either writing, drawing, listening to music, watching TV or just sleeping. :sleeping_03anim: Hehe.

^ pretty much what I do for a living.

I'm a stay-at-home wife to a U.S. Marine. I volunteer and go to the gym during the week. I'd work but there's not much out here that isn't hunted to extinction by the other spouses :/

I'm a bum! I have college under my belt but I haven't had a job for close to a year now. It's so extremely hard to get a job around here right now that even fast food places won't hire me!! D:

I am planning on selling my crochet stuff soon and I donate plasma twice a week (I get $60 per week for it) to pay for my credit card, phone, internet, etc.

I'm just a high school student (junior)/mod/random spriter hobo livin' in a cardboard box, with nothing to eat but my plant fern. I plan to get a job this summer, something up at the shopping center with good air conditioning.

Same as Anime, high school student, sophomore. I'm also getting a job this summer (mainly because my parents want me to be employed ASAP. =/).

lol, I know how you feel Mimi.