A Key Quest and an item rant!

hrtbrk

These are random and I'm frustrated lol

First of all I'm still learning Key Quest (I started five days ago), so naturally I like to play against users with a similar skill level because it's even and fair although sometimes I like to play against more skilled players to watch for a strategy. It really ticks me off when experts come into the newbie section and pick on people still learning how to play. Tonight this person acted like they were a newb, even went as far as neomailing me asking how to play. So we start the game and they pretty much schooled me (the game was over in about 2-3 minutes). So I go look up her Key Quest stats... yeah... she has 500+ gold keys and 300+ silver keys.. :grrr:

So then I find out that people are totally abusing the Key Quest 'system'... they're making separate accounts to act like newbies but are really pros. (Also to get around the 10 keys per day rule). HOW. ANNOYING.

Now I'm fully advocating for the official release: Players over a certain amount of wins cannot go into the newbie section.

Next I played against this really really really really sweet woman who basically let me win (embarrassed to say). She should have won though. She was awesome and sweet, very polite. (I think I saw her posting here too so hi! lol)

Secondly, I don't know if this is going to happen or not but it also ticks me off that there isn't a little logo in the corner of the wearable icons. How the heck are you supposed to know otherwise? lol I mean, a tiny little shirt in the corner would suffice. It stinks when you're skimming the auctions because you cannot google fast enough to find out if the article is wearable or not HAHAHA ^_^ Why hasn't this been implemented? Or do they plan on making all clothes wearable? :eh:

/end rants.

Hmm... I was under the impression that wearable items were outlined in blue in shop displays and stuff? Or is that just my memory playing up again? :P