MY NAME'S ZIA And IM NOOB

zia

no seriously, my account name is "noob" :*

and of course, i must do the name justice by being a total noob :O (just kidding)

but yeah im new to this site, would love to see whats going on

im a new maller, so if any of you have advice for that, it'd be sweet

also im pretty fluent with the battledome, so if you have any set questions, training, opponent issues, hit me up.

i also lend ECA, Scroll pot, GC, ppots, (theses are battledome weapons) for full collateral, let me know if i can help in any way :D

glad to be here, cant wait to get sucked in :P

i went through the rules :* ill give them anotehr look later :D

and this place looks great, im already getting a bit sucked in D:

ill try my best not to be a noob *salute*

No salutes aren't necessary, but Morgan does like it when you curtsy!!!

Welcome to the Forums Zia, I'm Marianne and according to some member of this forum *looks around accusingly* I am strange!

*drags pie cannon out of closet* Ohhh... I haven't used this in a while. *Shoots pies a Zia, misses and hits Morgan* Umm... Woops *runs away*

hey now, dont expect to get a curtsy out of me :K

and nice to meet you morgan :*

you know its weird, all the usernames i have seen on this site before, i've never noticed on neo, does anyone use a board on neo at all? AC, BD Chat, etc?

*pops head out of hiding*

I'm not Morgan!!! I am Marianne!!! *points at Princess Ruto* That is Morgan!!!

I used to use the Premium boards, but then I cancelled my Premium and sort of left Neopets, so nope you won't see me on the Neobaords.

Now.. if you don't mind you are attracting attention to my hiding place :P

*goes back into hiding*

oh whoa, for some reason i read that and thought you were talking in third person or something, doh xD

nice to meet you marianne, everyone has such lovely names D:

but yeah im already loving some of the boards here, very nice layout as well :O!

Welcome to the forums :) I'm intheblue04, or Rachel.