Newly Returned! Long-Time Neopets Player

Tahaleya

Hi there! I'm new in a sense that this is, indeed, a newly made account on this here forums, but when I was younger, I used to have an account on here. I long since don't know if it just got deleted after a long period of inactivity, or that I don't know how to access the old account, but regardless, I've decided to try and make a return here, just as I did to Neopets a couple months ago now!

I got excited and started messing with Neopets again after the huge announcement back in July about their return to form, and so I decided to settle my boots down to see just how well the new directions lead! So far, I'm very happy to see how the site's come so far in such a short amount of time, and am excited to see it go further!

Hoping to get to know some lovely folk here, in due time!

• 2 weeks later...

Welcome (back) to the TDN forums! I'm in a similar boat, played neopets as a kid but stopped playing a while back. I recently came back and found I already had an account here! Makes my life a bit easier lol 🙂 I've been having a lot of fun getting back into neopets and I'm glad to hear you have too! Do you have any neo-goals (making np, dream pets, collections, etc?) now that you're back? 

Hey, same here! I played as a kid, came back a few years ago, apparently made this account? I saw a news article about neopets and came back to check it out. I'm super excited to see what's happening at the site! I think we're entering the Golden Age of Neopets haha. My goal is to just have fun again.

• 3 weeks later...
On 11/5/2023 at 10:54 PM, Tigersaurusrex said: