Hi guys!

FoolishFancy

Hiya!

I started playing Neopets when I was at school, back when Bruces were of a more Forsyth-y nature (good game good game), then promptly forgot about it for several years. Started using this site in December, it's fantastic! I have a starry Scorchio, a sketch Poogle and now an adopted shadow Cybunny (at last, the pet 13-year-old me always wanted!!) Starting to wrap my head around the concept of pets wearing clothes and stuff but a little overwhelmed by the choices of looks.

I'm a UK-based music producer who's recently (re)qualified in mental health peer support and if you wanted to know what the inside of a crazy (no really, that's why they call it peer support) person's head sounds like, well, here you go. In my spare time I enjoy playing games badly, baking all manner of good things and eschewing traditional British stereotypes by having tea with two sugars please, or preferably coffee, prompting judgemental looks from the no-sugars and wet-spooners. Yeah.

Hope your day's going well, cheers for reading.

Guest JussttBre

Hi welcome back to Neo! When I first came back from a long hiatus I couldn't believe you could now dress your pet. At first I'm not even going to lie, I was a little skeptical because I thought it was just a way to make people spend money on the site, but now I enjoy dressing up my pets.

I love my tea with 2 lumps as well. I'm actually going to England in the summer to visit my boyfriends family since they all live there. Try to get out there once a year for a nice visit.

See you around! :)

Go team twospoon!

Haha, that's what I thought about customisation too at first, the NC Mall really threw me at first.

What part of England will you be visiting? And what is thing you speak of called summer? I think that's when the rain's a bit warmer but it's been so long it's hard to remember.

Guest JussttBre