Hi everyone!

rraspberry

I came back to Neopets recently, along with a few of my other friends. I am new to the TDN forums though; I use the TDN site every day (specifically the dailies and the avatar checklist, those are amazing). I am currently collecting avatars. Hmm I don't know what to say about myself really... I'm a college student, I like to draw, I like anime and graphic novels, I love learning other languages... if you have any questions feel free to ask! And add me on Neopets if you want!

I don't know what I'd do without the avatar checklist here! haha

welcome to the forums :) my main interests also include art and painting. Working on finishing up my bachelor's degree myself.

I don't know what I'd do without the avatar checklist here! haha

welcome to the forums :) my main interests also include art and painting. Working on finishing up my bachelor's degree myself.

Haha I know right! I use it every day!

And thanks! That's awesome, I also like painting, but recently I've been trying out some digital art stuff, which I like but I'm not too good at it yet lol ;P

Welcome to the forums! I'm an avatar collector, anime fan and college student as well, what's your favorite anime and what are you studying?

Cool! My favorite anime right now is Gintama. I haven't finished it though, and even though I love anime I probably only watch a few episodes a week since I just don't have much time these days. I think it has like over 200 episodes so it's going to take me a while to finish it haha. My major is marketing, but I am also studying Spanish, Japanese and Mandarin Chinese; I hope to go into international business as a career in the future. How about you?

haha that's funny, I just got a tablet a few months ago to try out digital but it's been such a struggle for me XD I don't know how to translate my style to digital...it's really difficult and confusing for me haha, but that's not to say it not fun! It's a ton of fun still :D