Working on a customization for Neoveo...

Hey gang!

I am in the process of a full make-over for Neoveo.

He was a Camouflage Jubjub, but I have been zapping him for a week or so and now he is a Grey Jubjub.

I think I am going to zap him for a while...but, unless something surprisingly awesome happens...I am going to end up morphing him to a Gelert and then painting him Grey (via a Fountain Faerie visit!). :D

This is what I have thus far in mind for him...what do y'all think?

http://impress.openneo.net/outfits/639273

medium_preview.png

It actually looks a lot better on DTI (also, the Single Grey Flower does not show in above image)...so please check out the link.

Can you think of anything that might/ought be added?

It can be NP or NC...I have boxes and GBCs to trade if needed.

Your thoughts?

Cheers!

:P

I'm not good at customization but I know a good one that's all put together when I see it and I really like what you've done here. It being all black/white/grey with a hint of light blue is purrrfect.

Thank you, dawnshine!

I was absolutely aiming for that 'monochromatic' look. :D

The other thing I was bound and determined to do was find contacts that changed the look of the Grey Gelert's eyes. I have alway thought that Grey Gelert's kinda look like they have the Plague! /grin

I am wondering, though, if there are any other items that would match the look I am going for that I don't know about.

Cheers!

Thank you, emily_speck_15. :D

Here is the finished product!

http://www.neopets.com/petlookup.phtml?pet=Neoveo

Well, at least I THINK he is finished...I may yet find an item that matches that I don't yet know of.

I like the way it looks like his Petpet is interacting with his P3. /grin

This is a really beautiful customastion. Everything fits so well together, and it's like a little story pops into your head as soon as you look at it.