Greetings from Scotland!

Hi there everyone! c:

I've been playing Neo on and off since I was 13 I think it was. My name's Laura (as you might have guessed!). I'm in my final year at university, and I'm a huge drawing/ painting/ gaming/ crafts enthusiast.

I like to think I'm quite friendly, but I'm quite shy in person, haha. ^^

I was quite active a couple of years ago on another account, but since I've been away for so long I've made a new main account, and with it a new neopet - my spotted tuskaninny Toreil. He comes across as a bit of a gruff dude, but he's really just a big sweetheart. I'm working on some art of him for the BC at the moment. (:

Anyway. It's nice to meet you all!

Thank you, Bibii! ^_^ Hmm I'm sorry if this answer ends up being a bit of a paragraph, haha! My university course is a Fine Art one, so I do a lot of drawings there from life or similar (in various media such as graphite, charcoal, conte, and ballpoint); which then end up being translated into oil paintings.

Also as a hobby in my free time (unfortunately I'm not getting a lot of that at the moment), I play with digital art too, mostly for fan art of different websites and my own characters and such.

I'm quite versatile at different mediums; although at the moment I'm really big on oil painting. My favourite medium is definitely old school graphite pencils, though! :)

Oh, well I have a ton of work uploaded here on my tumblr (providing it's ok to post this link; I hope it is!): http://lauraclarkart.tumblr.com

And well most regular pencils are actually made of graphite, haha. :laughingsmiley: Unless you mean a different kind? But yeah; graphite's really easy to erase providing you use a good plastic or putty eraser.

And ooh, do you have any uploaded work? I'd love to see it!

Hi, Laura, welcome to TDN Forums :)

Wow, you're really talented! Love the dog. I wish I was good at arkwork, but I'm more of a writing kinda gal.