Battledome Pet?

hi so i was thinking about getting a battledome pet.. i'm really into faerie weapons! they look so pretty! XD anyways... can you help me figure out which stats to train her in?

Strength:20

Defence:9 ( I'm going to train her when I'm done zapping her :D )

Movement:31

Intelligence:98

Endurance:31

And how much is the Bow of the Water Faerie worth? I rally want it but I do't know how much it's worth!

I'm not very good at Battledome, but I've been doing some of the Obelisk War. For me, the best thing to have is high Hit Points and very good weapons/armour. That's the best advice I can give you. Others who are really good at Battledome can tell you more. My Eyrie is getting trained right now exclusively in HP. He's only got 51 HP and it's just not enough.

Good luck! :)

If you like I have one that I have been zapping with the lab ray that has better statistics than yours, plus the fact that she's an old timer, was created on neopets year #2 Level 3, 42 hp, 435 str. Normally I zap until I get a good colour and repound, but if you want her just ask.

As far as the Bow of the Water Fae, I studied a bit over at the cheater's web site. Based upon their stats, the bow has never been in main shops. If it exists, it is way too rare .