Habitarium problem, please help

zhetssi31

Hello all,

I have been having problems with my habitarium lately.. every time I click "Habitarium" under the games tab and click "Play", it just keeps loading and loading.. well, it says, "loading..." but I left my laptop open four about 3 hours and when I cam back, it still says "loading..".. Is there some issues going with the Habitarium right now or what? Please help me and thank you very much for your time!

habitariumloading_zps2403d802.jpg

Aww, is there a reason that I may have been locked out or something? =(

Again, I'm not an expert, but I'm pretty sure that if you're level 50 and you have too many gems on the board or something then you get locked out somehow. There was a petpage on it, I'll try to find it.

EDIT: Found it! http://www.neopets.com/~nimmo

If you left it running for too long and it filled up with gems, that could do it. Send in a ticket. You might have to try the merging habitariums trick; I don't have the link to how to do it, unfortunately, but it involves opening this habitarium first, then logging in on another account in a new tab, and opening habi in that tab, too, which will then start to take on the appearance of your locked out habi, as you discard eggs, houses, decorations, etc. (Read a guide, don't just try what I'm posting here.) Eventually, the habitarium will become unstuck.

It doesn't always work, unfortunately. I'm locked out of my Habi and I even tried the merging method and it didn't fix it for me. It super sucks. I also sent in a ticket and never heard anything back. For some reason, they can't reset a player's Habi if it's over level 7, either.