Any Art Requests?

Kiriface

I feel like coloring right now, and I need more forum posts on here so I thought I'd offer to color some Neopets. Keep in mind that it'll have to be first come, first serve; I'm a pretty busy engineering student. @__@ I'll try to get to everyone that asks. Please post a link to your pet or give me the name/species if it is on the account linked to from TDN and tell me about them! Don't give me specific poses/scenes (I won't listen), just let me know what things they like, what their personality is, do you want a certain outfit on them (I might listen :P), etc.

Feel free to post the pictures on your pet's page/lookup/ wherever, just give credit to me with a link to my profile. :)

PLEASE don't enter my work as your own into contests, etc. (I never win them anyways lol so good luck) and don't try to steal credit in general.

Here's an example (my gelert) I made just now: http://www.neopets.com/~Whihsp

Oh nice, Whihsp is really well drawn! It would be nice if you could give a shot at Mavericus. Here : http://www.neopets.com/petlookup.phtml?pet=Mavericus. Hmmm, well, she is pretty handy with that bow of hers. I would say she has a dark spirit, kind of a brooding personality that is seen as sort of malevolent. xD And as for clothing, maybe you could put a black sweatshirt on her or something? Anything black or dark gray would be fine. Thank you in advance if you do decide to draw her, and I appreciate your consideration.

Juuuuuuuust got back. I'll begin working on your requests now. :)

Edit: I am busier than I realized, and these requests may take me a few days to have done since I won't have a lot of time to work on them, I'll also only be taking one more request until my schedule loosens up a bit.

Edit: I am busier than I realized, and these requests may take me a few days to have done since I won't have a lot of time to work on them, I'll also only be taking one more request until my schedule loosens up a bit.