Howdy

rebelflame

My neopets account is about 45 months old, I have been accessing The Daily Neopets for most of that time for the links to the dailies and all of the wonderful information. I guess it's about time I join the forums :)

I am a mother of five - I started playing when I hijacked my oldest childs account - now i have my own account as do two of my children. I am hoping to get my post count up for the avatar lending program :) I have read all the rules, and hope I can post within the guidelines.

Welcome to the forums Rebel! I too am part of a family who plays neopets together :) you'll see a couple of us on here regularly :) I hope you enjoy it here, *offers a cuppycake* :)

Red Velvet, don't even get me started on those kind! OMG! Starbucks got me addicted to them, and they randomly stopped selling them :(

But they always had cream cheese frosting on them with red sprinkles NOM NOM NOM :D

ah I wish lol nah I'm not that far yet this was my first one. I never knew how to do it before well I did I was just never able to feed one before until I read a guide. I have a spiffy trophy on my lookup now...so yay. I will be trying for the avvie though now. Working my way up!

Hi there, and welcome! -offers cookies-

It's so nice to read about families to play together! :D

Hey Holly :) That's so cool that you and your kids play! I can imagine it being a nice thing to share together ^^

Welcome to the forums :D

My neopets account is about 45 months old, I have been accessing The Daily Neopets for most of that time for the links to the dailies and all of the wonderful information. I guess it's about time I join the forums :)

I am a mother of five - I started playing when I hijacked my oldest childs account - now i have my own account as do two of my children. I am hoping to get my post count up for the avatar lending program :) I have read all the rules, and hope I can post within the guidelines.