Hiya!

Hi, Im Burn, this is my first time on this forum. After a while on neopets boards, i decided the board restrictions was a little too much and decided to try this out. Im almost 20 and I am not ashamed to admit that I like neopets :). I have been playing on and off for a while but I am hoping to get back in and aim for that elusive draik/krawk or reach insane on neoquest 2 heh. Despite my age, I am quite a noob in many ways neopets has to offer and a veteran in other ways having done neopets since 2005 before being frozen on my older account. I would appreciate any help you guys can offer! :) And if there's a guild with plenty of activities and chatting going on, I'm for it! Anyway, that's it for introductions. Questions, go!

Hi Burn, I'm Erika c:

You might be surprised to find out that there are actually quite a few neopians above 20, I'm one too (and I'm not ashamed to admit it either :P)

TDNF is a great place to hang out with lots of awesome people and plenty of tasty food... Well, Rebecca does usually offer a plate of cookies to the newcomers c;

Anyways, I hope I'll see you around the forum c:

Hey man, we are almost in the same boat. xD I am 19, and only returned to neopets recently.. I also want a Draik, and there a lot of things new to me on neopets, although many things I feel an expert in. It's kind of funny that we match like that. :P

Hey Burn ^^ nice to meet you. I'm 21 and not ashamed either *fist bump*

TDN is the most helpful forum ever, I'm sure if you have any questions someone will know the answer :)

Welcome to the forums!

Hi Burn, I'm Erika c:

You might be surprised to find out that there are actually quite a few neopians above 20, I'm one too (and I'm not ashamed to admit it either :P)

TDNF is a great place to hang out with lots of awesome people and plenty of tasty food... Well, Rebecca does usually offer a plate of cookies to the newcomers c;

Anyways, I hope I'll see you around the forum c:

A little late, but here I am! XD