I'm new to TDN!! My Altador VII predictions :D

http://tinypic.com/r/kb6p9h/6

My explanation for above.

Soo i felt like making a graph like what they do in Neopets would be confusing on Excel sooo I made it every 2 teams verse each other.

Final Bracket-- Meridell vs. Maraqua

1ST Maraqua ~ They have been improving EVERY year. This is there time to shine! It's gonna be a tough battle against Meridell though.

2ND Meridell ~ Just missing the 1st bracket last year they are determined to make it. Good luck to Meridell! :)

Tier 2-- Terror Mountain VS. Tyrannia

3rd Terror Mountain ~ Improving every year they make it to the final bracket losing to Meridell. But congratz for improving EVERY year!

4th Tyrannia ~ Meh... they are barely gonna make it here... They will barely beat DC and drastically lose to Maraqua... GL!

Tier 3-- Darigan Citadel VS. Krawk Island

5th Darigan Citadel ~ Both teams' curses are slowly leaving. Darigan has a little more offensive in Yooyuball. GL!

6th Krawk Island ~ OH Krawk Island. You are almost if not always in the top 10. You have great offense and defense in Yooyu Ball!

Tier 4-- Shenkuu VS. Haunted Woods

7th Shenkuu~ What has happened?!? You got 2ND place in 2009 against Krawk Island!! Then you fell... You were supposed to win... GL anyway!! :D

8th Haunted Woods ~ Winning Altador Cup I isn't good for huh? Well lool anywayy... Your curse is obviously gone but you have lost much of your Offense... sorry :/

Tier 5-- Kreludor vs. Virtupets

9th Kreudor~ Dang... what has happened to you?! Getting second in 2010 against Lost Desert AND getting a good spot in VI. Well your lucky... versing the team with the victor's curse...

10th Virtupets~ VICTOR'S CURSE. That's all. Sorry :/

Tier 6-- Lost Desert VS. Roo Island

11th Lost Desert ~ I joined you on my other account when you wonn! But your VICTOR'S CURSE (DUN DUN DUN XD) is still in affect... Sorry D:

12th Roo Island ~ Yup Yup Yup :/ Same with lost desert... it's the VICTOR'S CURSE!!