New guy in your ranks!

cfhalcyon

Hey everyone, I've been playing neopets for a little over 6 years on and off (mostly off), and the last two have been using TDN. I decided to register for the forum to see if I could start making some neo-friends (my friend's list is super full with all of 2 people :( haha). I look forward to getting to know peeps and helping this community in whatever way I can.

Cheers

Hi ya I'm Elle, I live in England, and I've been playing Neopets for nearly 6 years, sometimes avidly, sometimes not so much but not had a big break yet. Really nice to meet you, I've only been a member of the forums for about 3 weeks and already I feel REALLY at home, hope you do too :) :)

Are you going to be doing the Daily Dare? Very excited about that, also mostly excited about my new pet this week *pokes Estalon* :) :) :)

Toodles :woot:

I've been an on and off Neopets player for about 10 years now... which puts me starting off as about nine years old...? Anyways, welcome to TDN forums! I've made a few neofriends from people I talk to on here, so you shouldn't have any problems with that. =)

Hi Loz! thank you :). Well you can call me Chris if you can't think of something fun, haha. I guess most of the time my online names are based on digital.something or other so most people I end up talking to call me dig (not like digging but like digit) haha.

Edit: I guess you could tell if you looked me up and saw me only pet is Digital.Zorak hahaha ;D

Hi Chris :) I'm Trig. I've been playing neopets on and off for about 8 years now- but my current account is almost 7 years old. I feel like I have a really old account wandering around neopia- but I don't remember anything about it. I'm from Canada by the way :) And enjoy yourself here! Everyone is fantastic :)

Howdy there, Cfhalcyon. :)