First Timer Here!

musicalmayhem

Hey there everyone! I've been stalking this forum for a while but never had the guts to post anything UNTIL NOW! So yay!

My name's Christina, but everyone tends to call me Stina, so you can go with whichever you like. You can find me on neopets as musicalmayhem with my wonderful pets! My gelert used to be spotted, but got blasted by Boochi about a month ago so now he's a baby, but soon I hope he'll be Maraquan!

I'm currently working my PATOOTIE off for the Number Six avatar, but that asparagus is dang expensive!

My interests are pretty vast, but in general I really like to draw, play with my zoo (I've got quite a lot of animals here in my humble apartment), and do musician-y stuff! I'm a vocalist by trade, but I also play a few stringed instruments here or there. :)

So yeah! I can't wait to start getting to know everyone here and make some new friends! :D Pleasure to meet you all!

Hey there! You live near my neck of the USA, Musicalmayhem!

Also, I am Neomysterion, a forum moderator, Neopets player for 10 years (almost), and saving up for the Number 6 avatar, too.

Any questions, just PM me or any other staff member.

Nice to meet you Christina! You can call me Trig. What sorts of animals do you have in this zoo? :P I love animals <3 I'm also working hard for the Number Six avatar! I think the price has dropped though, yesterday it was only 7 mill! :O

Wow what a welcome! Hi Khaos, Neomysterion, and Trig!

It's pretty cool to already have met someone from the East Coast! I just moved over here from the West Coast, it's quite a bit different! But glad to say I'm loving it so far!

As for my zoo I have a dog (Castro), 4 cats (Mars, Venus, Macaroni, and Cheese), 2 chinchillas (Buttcheek and Bandito), 2 corn snakes (Leonard and Sulu), and a little blue betta fish (Jambalaya)! :D I love them all! Do you guys have any pets??

I don't have any pets (besides my Neopets), but my sister has a black/white cat named Oreo.