English, Old and New :)

muppetelle

Hi ya,

My name's Elle, I live in England, and I'm old... not reeeeeeeeeally old, but old enough to have a kid of my own! This doesn't stop me being a kid myself! I've been playing Neopets for 6 years, I mostly do dailies every day, don't play so many games anymore but love a plot.

I'm looking forward to meeting you all,

I've been inspired to join today as I got a Fountain Faerie quest and;

1) I'm all wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and have got no one to share the news with

2) I can't decide what to paint....

3) I was wondering if there is any avvie pets needed here that I could paint, to help the community.

So ummm yeah, that's everything...

Oh other than I'm a slorg-a-holic.

Elle :nerd:

There is no rule restricting on how old you have to be to play Neopets or join us at The Daily Neopets.

Also, you can call me Neomysterion, and I've been on Neopets since I was 10, and I never get tired of the site at all.

If you wanted to paint a Neopet in any colour using your FFQ, you should paint it Grey, Pink, or Snow (colours that can give people avatars). If you like, you can paint the pet in a hard-to-obtain or expensive colour like Chocolate, Jelly, Coconut (JubJub only), any Fruit/Vegetable colour, and anything that's not unobtainable via a FFQ (8-bit, Ice, Magma, MSP, Robot, Royal, Sponge, Quiguki and Usuki).

Hi :) Thanks for answering!

I have a grey pet on my main already, I will probably be painting to get an avatar I suppose, maybe orange grundo, not sure, or the island one.

I would love a zombie pet tho!

So excited to have a FFQ, my first one :)

Hi ya,

My name's Elle, I live in England, and I'm old... not reeeeeeeeeally old, but old enough to have a kid of my own! This doesn't stop me being a kid myself! I've been playing Neopets for 6 years, I mostly do dailies every day, don't play so many games anymore but love a plot.

I'm looking forward to meeting you all,