Mmm, hi!

runawayx13

Hello, forum. My Neopets username is runawayx13, but please, call me Kendra.

I have been playing since elementary school, which is at least nine years (my first account got lost somewhere in my not-playing-very-consistently  :c ). It's gotten to the point where I'm more enjoying labbing and trading/adopting pets than having permies, however I do have one that I keep hanging on to.... She was just zapped a Chocolate Shoyru, too, so I'd love to trade, but I can't bring myself to just yet.  D:

So, yep. Lab addict, dailies addict, trying to be more on top of my habitarium, trying to get more avatars (except I'm terrible at games).... I used to be really into roleplaying, but I have a hard time getting attached to a character (and staying active). I think the thing I've enjoyed most about Neo was getting the packrat avatar - for real, it's like I can't stop hoarding things!

Offline, I'm a sophomore in college (physics major) and an avid horseback rider (for any savvy in the equestrian ways, I event at the BN/N level with my 14.3hh 12y/o Paint mare   :D ). Honestly, that pretty much sums it up - I'm not left with much free time. Possibly (probably?) going to be a Sigma Sigma Sigma this semester! (Which is amusing because I'm the opposite of sorority - fauxhawk, flannels, Timberlands....)

Mmm. I don't know what else to say about me? Hi?  c:

Welcome to The Daily Neopets.

You can call me Neomysterion, and I am one of the mods over here. Any questions, ask me or another staffer!

Also, I'm looking forward to seeing you around TDN as well, enjoy the forums!

Hey Kendra :) I'm Saxen. Nice to meet you!

I absolutely love horse riding but haven't done it in years :P You're so lucky! Horses are gorgeous, one of my favourite animals ^_^

Welcome to the forums hun, hope you have a good time here :D