Hello! I'm new to this website, but happy to be here!

Hi guys,

My name is Rayna. May I say that it's awesome I was able to use my real name for a login. That doesn't happen regularly.

For convenience, I used my Neopet User name as my logindisplay name.

To begin, I'm an old-time Neopet user. I started playing when I was 12 - I'm now 22! I've been "on and off" I should say, as I have periods where I leave Neopets and periods where I return. I've recently become interested in Neo again and have been coming on regularly. My boyfriend likes to tease me for playing Neopets at my age, but whatever. :P

I found this site because I was searching how to keep track of my avatars. See, before I had quit for a few years, I was collecting many avatars. I now have merely 206 within my collection. Obviously, I don't anticipate becoming a "top scorer" for Avatars, but it's still enjoyable to collect them. But back when I was originally on collecting avatars, I had friends to assist me, I had friends which lent to me. I was part of a community. That community I was once a part of no longer exists, and I realize that the only way I can collect more is if I become part of a community again. Of course, I look forward to creating a few friendships. :)