Hello there! I'm new.

Nessiana

Hi! I'm totally new to the forums, but I've had an account for the purpose of the avatar checklist for a while. I've been playing neo for over 10 years, but I'm just starting to get into avatar collecting. It was mostly the clickables I had before. Are we supposed to post neo accounts too? c:

Hi!

Welcome to the forums. I too am a long time player that's only gotten into collecting avvies in the last few years.

You can post your neo account in a forum if you like, or you can add it into your forums profile so it appears under your display picture and stats to the left of all your post. However, you don't have to share if you don't want to :)

Hope you enjoy the forums!

Thanks for the response! That was quick. I'll go see if I can figure out how to edit my profile!

I see you're from Canada too! I'm in Alberta.

I'm not from Canada, but I want to move there someday.

Anyways, the name's Neomysterion, and I'm one out of several mods for the forum. All questions should be turned to me or anyone else who's a staff member. Also, I hope things turn out well with you at the forums, and don't forget to check out TDN's own Avatar Lending Program if you're willing to collect avatars.

I... live in Singapore, somewhere in Asia. :D

Hi there Nessiana (nice name you have there), and welcome to the forums! I'm Ain! ...wowza, a player of Neopets for 10 years, and still loving the site? That's awesome to hear! Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay here! Do make yourself at home, settled in, please do. :D

*gives you a carrot*

I... live in Singapore, somewhere in Asia. :D

Hi there Nessiana (nice name you have there), and welcome to the forums! I'm Ain! ...wowza, a player of Neopets for 10 years, and still loving the site? That's awesome to hear! Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay here! Do make yourself at home, settled in, please do. :D

*gives you a carrot*