Hey Hey!

LillytheGrundo

I'm new to TDN but I've been on Neopets for like 9 1/2 years on and off. I've found some of the people on the actual Neo Boards to be pretty mean! You guys seem nicer and much more fun! I never knew Neopets could get so cut throat!

TDN is better than the Neoboards, we keep things more civilized here. Also, welcome to the site LTG. I find it awesome that you've been playing Neopets just as long as Spritzie and I (we've been on for 91/2 years ourselves).

I'm Neomysterion, and I'm one of the forum moderators over here. If you have a question about Neopets or TDN and their forums, just ask me or another staff member, and we'll get to it. ;)

Welcome to the TDN Forums! I'm Rae, and yes, I agree. The people on the Neo boards are rude and consider themselves to be "trolls". But they're not. I have very much enjoyed my time here so far, and I'm sure you will too! If you need anything don't hesitate to contact me! I'm sure I'll see you around :D

Hi, I'm Jess. The neoboards are interseting in some places, but off topic in others because they don't have a general chat board. Which is why I like it here. :)

Welcome to TDN! Im Nicole! Youll like the boards here better then the neoboards believe me~ If you need anything pm me.

I never knew Neopets could get so cut throat!
LOL you made my day! Yes they so are! :whistle:

Thanks for the warm welcome guys! I feel like such an old fart on here sometimes. lol I remember when there was no neocash, and the trading post was for actual trading and when having just 1 million neopoints was a big deal! Ah the good old days... :-P Hey did any of you manage to get the Birthday goodie bag from the toy shop?

Um... How do I add a pic to my profile??

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Spritzie) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Please don't double post. If you would like to add something, use the 'Edit' button.