*waves*

Nekomata

Hey everyone ^-^

As you know, I am a new member here but not a new member to Neopets. I started playing when I was quite young with my mother and then had a few years of not playing then playing again and then even longer not playing. Last year I created a new account then because of financial issues had to stop playing so my account is 15 months old and I only have about 280k NP in the bank >.< well that is my neopets history in a nutshell now on to other things about me!

I am 18 years of age, I am male, I am a white south african and I am currently studying 3D art for games. My interests are: Music, Gaming, Anime, Motorsports, animals, RPing and other things x3

The reason I decided to join the TDN Forums is because I use this site... well... Daily and I thought I would get to know the community, create new neofriends and possibly even join a guild as I am currently guildless >.<

Well.. That is that... If there is anything you would like to know, ask away ^-^ I don't bite... unless you want me to ;)

Guildless? TDN has a fan guild for all fans of The Daily Neopets right here.

Also Nekomata, welcome to TDNForums. My name's Neomysterion, and I'm one of the mods over here. There are lots of great and useful people here all over TDN, enjoy your visit here, and make lot of great new friends as well. :yes:

Oh, if you have a question concerning the forum, ask me or another staff member, and we'll get to you. :)

I almost forgot to say that I'm an anime addict as well, though I never have too much time to watch any due to my Neopets addiction. I've been into anime like the DragonBall saga, Bobobo-Bo Bo-Bobo, Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica, and many others I can't list right now.

EDIT: Sent you a Neofriend request since you wanted to make new Neofriends. ^_^

Guildless? TDN has a fan guild for all fans of The Daily Neopets right here.