Hello!

Sweetdang

So, the last time I came on here, I stayed for about. A day? I don't qualify myself as returning, cause to me, I never actually properly came into this forum but anyway.

Hi guys! :laughingsmiley:

So, I'm not sure what to post, so I'm just hoping you'll bear with me and mange to read this through. I'm a teen, living in Singapore. I recently started playing Neopets again. I'm currently trying to make my pet read more books. In fact, before I left Neopets the last time, my goal was to hit a million. Neopoints. And when I was at about 800,000+... I took out about 500,000 neopoints to buy books. Yes, not very clever, but my pet is! Kind of.

I've done pretty stupid things on neopets. Like put my halloween paintbrush into my shop and sell it for 1mil less than it could be sold for now :( Yes, I was upset for quite a long time after that. I just got a bag of peanuts from the wishing well - I'm really happy about that actually I was spazzing out and my sister was QUITE WORRIED. But yea, right now, I'm trying to earn more neopoints (which is way tough!), read more books, and get a rainbow fairy quest so i can paint my neopet Halloween.

My pet is Poofydragon, so, more about her? :king:

She's a blue shoyru, and I love her to bits. :) She's been around for as long as I have, which is about 36 months. At level 24, I'm trying to increase that. I also recently got into battling, and wow, am I spending on weapons! She's read 254 books plus 16 booktastic ones... intelligence of 427. Her petpet is an Angelpus named Colours... and she's currently 8125 hours old. But still level 1 didn't complete my petpetlab map! Or any map, actually. :/ Played 85 matches in the battledome, but mostly 1 player and from those plot thingies, when I first started battling. I haven't done any jobs... an this is my pet's page!