Why?

Mazzew

What are your pets? What are their names? What color are they? Why did you adopt them? Why did you start playing Neopets?

My pets are(their names have been shortened because some of them are a pain to type out:

Main

Ponyo/Red/Quiggle/Female

Sugar Cookie/Blue/Female/Xweetok

Sparky/Yellow/Male/Bruce

Jake/Green/Male/Lupe

Side 1

Dizzy/Red/Female/Bori

Baybe/Female/Yellow/Aisha

Blue/Male/Blue/Acara

Spearmint/Green/Male/Gnorbu

Side 2

Aslan/Male/Blue/Eyrie

Claudia/Female/Red/Wocky

Mr.Canary/Male/Yellow/Lenny

Zafina/Female/Green/Yurble

Side 3

Nom/Male/Blue/Grarrl

Bugsy/Male/Buzz/Red

Masquerade/Female/Yellow/Uni

Princess/Female/Yellow/Korbat

Side 4

Chibi/Female/Yellow/Blumaroo

Ezzy/Green/Female/Ogrim

Lava/Techo/Red/Male

I am yet to take in another pet.

I adopted all my pets because I am very lonley and don't have alot of friends. Same reason why I started playing. I feel like nobody besides my parents understands me(I am disabled, I have Autism). Therefore, my pets are my friends and extented virutual family. It would break my heart if I were to be frozen or hacked/scammed. I always play by the rules and do everything in my power not to lose them. They are my best friends because they don't judge or point out your social mistakes and emotional problems.

I started playing because I had 2 friends telling me to, and I got addicted. I've been playing for 8.5 years now, and I love it.

Main:

Spritzieblue - Female Blue Shoyru (She's the name of my account/nickname and I now can't bring myself to ever paint her.)

Lilbasketballbabe (Lil for short) - Female Rainbow Jubjub (She's my only original pet to get painted. She was originally Red.)

Aitvara - Female Camo Draik (I just hatched her. She's my dream pet and will eventually be painted Faerie. Or maybe Maractite)

Odefy - Female Coconut Jubjub (I traded a Fire Krawk I adopted for her.)

Then on my sides, (I can't name names for most of them, because I forget their spellings)

Camo Flotsam