Moltara will race to the cup!

nikh

My opinion is that Moltara will win the cup! Discuss about you and your team skills here!

logo.png

Moltara logo! To show my faith over Moltara. Moltara for the cup! :laughingsmiley: :woot: :D

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Anime) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Do not double post. If you wish to add something, edit your previous post.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.

Ya never know what might happen. I'm on Moltara just because it's new, and I'm new. I would like to think my team will do well, but who knows :P I shall do my best!

MQ FOR THE CUPPPPPPPPP! A lot of people on TDN are for MQ, so we have a lot of skilled people. Not me though, because I am a newbie.

I don't see much promise in Moltara, maybe 8-12th will be their position

This is true, since most people joining Moltara are newbies. The top contenders are Shenkuu, Maraqua, Lost Desert, Kreludor, and (maybe) Darigan.

MQ FOR THE CUPPPPPPPPP! A lot of people on TDN are for MQ, so we have a lot of skilled people. Not me though, because I am a newbie.

One of these skilled people being me.

i joined moltara but its my 1st AC i managed 9 goals in 1 of my matches so im pleased with how im progressing but i think most good players will join the sure thing like shenku .. its a bit like manunited supporters in that sense i gather

Not to trash talk or anything, but then why did they get sweeped yesterday?

We give in to others! :worried: :worried: :worried:

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Native) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Please keep your posts at least 7 words long. Quotes do not contribute to the post count.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.